FCFP: Guided Financial Desktop Interoperability Study Practice

Beginner Linux Foundation

Practise version-scoped financial desktop context, intent, channel, trust and workflow decisions.

$79 practice exams are gatekeeping. Mine are $9 because it should be. Written by someone who works in cloud and AI at Microsoft NZ โ€” for people like us.

I just passed with a 777 (Yes, Seriously). This video helped me tremendously.

@yourdream8 ยท YouTube

Before you buy: Independent original FDC3 2.0 study practice, not Linux Foundation or FINOS exam content, authorized training, an exam voucher or a claim of current-exam alignment. FDC3 3.0 is outside this bank; the issuer does not state its exam version. Twenty questions are free; full access is $9 for one year.

Try 20 questions free โ†’
โœ“ Stripe checkout โœ“ Instant licence key โœ“ 3 devices โœ“ 7-day refund โœ“ Receipt emailed โœ“ 1 year access
Browse all exams

โ†“ Try these learning questions below โ€” no sign-up needed.

No questions match your filters.

Quiz Options

20 free questions ยท unlock all

Official Exam Details

Duration 90 minutes
Questions Not stated on the issuer page
Passing Score 75% in the Linux Foundation multiple-choice FAQ
Exam Cost See the official exam page for current pricing
Testing Provider The Linux Foundation / PSI remote proctoring
Validity 2 years
Prerequisites No certification prerequisites published; programme eligibility and identification rules still apply.
Question Types Multiple choice

Domain Breakdown

DomainQuestions
Fundamentals 50
FDC3 Components 50
FDC3 Standard API 85
Security 25
Interoperability Design 40

The published FCFP topic weights are Fundamentals 20%, FDC3 Components 20%, FDC3 Standard API 34%, Security 10% and Interoperability Design 16%. This bank allocates 50/50/85/25/40 original questions. All questions explicitly use FDC3 2.0. The issuer does not publish its exam version; FDC3 3.0 is now current and is outside this bank. This is versioned knowledge practice, not a simulation of the current exam or a claim of complete coverage.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the passing score for the FCFP exam?

The passing score for FCFP (FCFP) is 75% in the Linux Foundation multiple-choice FAQ. This bank is revision material and is not marked against that pass mark.

How long is the FCFP exam?

The official FCFP exam is 90 minutes long. This bank is untimed revision material, so it does not reproduce that time pressure. Follow official exam guidance and practise the published skills hands-on.

How much does the FCFP exam cost?

The FCFP certification exam costs See the official exam page for current pricing. You can prepare with our 250-question learning bank for just $9 (1 year access) โ€” a fraction of the real exam fee.

How many questions are on the FCFP exam?

The official FCFP exam has Not stated on the issuer page questions. Our learning bank includes 250 learning questions with detailed explanations covering all 5 domains.

What are the prerequisites for FCFP?

Prerequisites for FCFP: No certification prerequisites published; programme eligibility and identification rules still apply.. Our explanations are detailed, but this revision material does not replace hands-on practice or any official preparation requirements.

How long is the FCFP certification valid?

The FCFP certification is valid for: 2 years. Plan recertification early and use this bank for knowledge revision alongside hands-on practice.

Is the Guided Financial Desktop Interoperability Study Practice MCQ learning companion worth it?

Read this first โ€” Independent original FDC3 2.0 study practice, not Linux Foundation or FINOS exam content, authorized training, an exam voucher or a claim of current-exam alignment. FDC3 3.0 is outside this bank; the issuer does not state its exam version. Twenty questions are free; full access is $9 for one year. With that in mind, our 250-question bank includes two study modes (Study, and Flashcards with spaced repetition), detailed explanations for every answer, adaptive question selection, and progress tracking across all 5 domains. 20 practice questions are free with no account needed. Full access is $9 for 1 year.

How do I prepare for the official FCFP assessment?

Start with Study Mode for instant feedback and concept learning. This bank is untimed revision material rather than a simulation of the real exam. Practise the published skills in the relevant tools and follow official preparation requirements. Use Flashcards with spaced repetition to retain key facts long-term. Track your results on attempted questions across the domains. These scores do not assess practical skills or predict an exam result.

Disclaimer
Practice questions are original content created for exam preparation. They are not official exam questions. Exam details sourced from official vendor pages. Always check the official certification page for the latest requirements.
250 original practice questions ยท Built by A Guide to Cloud & AI